CD MP3 диски, музыкальный mp3 диск, cd mp-3, MP3 музыка, компакт-диски, заказ mp3, mp3 music, MP-3, купить, новинкиИсполнитель Streisand Barbra CD2 стиль Зарубежные исполнители

Искать везде
В названии
В описании

Софт и игры. Новинки
Софт для дома и бизнеса


Увеличить: Зарубежные исполнители Streisand Barbra CD2

Streisand Barbra CD2
Зарубежные исполнители

1. Simply Streisand
1. My Funny Valentine (From "Babes In Arms")
2. The Nearness Of You
3. When Sunny Gets Blue
4. Make The Man Love Me (From "A Tree Crows In Brooklyn")
5. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
6. More Than You Know
7. I'll Know (From "Guys and Dolls")
8. All The Things You Are (From "Very Warm For May")
9. The Boy Next Door (From "Meet Me In St Louis")
10. Stout-Hearted Men (From "The New Moon")

2. A Christmas Album
1. Jingle Bells
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. The Christmas Song
4. White Christmas
5. My Favorite Things
6. The Best Gift
7. Sleep In Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
8. Gounod's Ave Maria
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. I Wonder As I Wander
11. The Lord's Prayer

3. Funny Girl [Soundtrack]
1. Overture
2. I'm The Greatest Star
3. If A Girl Isn't Pretty
4. Roller Skate Rag
5. I'd Rather Be Blue Over You
6. His Love Makes Me Beautiful
7. People
8. You Are Woman, I Am Man
9. Don't Rain On My Parade
10. Sadie, Sadie
11. The Swan
12. Funny Girl
13. My Man
14. Finale

4. A Happening In Central Park
1. I Can See It
2. Love Is Like A New Born Child
3. Folk Monologue-Value
4. Cry Me A River
5. People
6. He Touched Me
7. Marty The Martian-Sound Music
8. Natural Sound
9. Second Hand Rose
10. Sleep In Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
11. Happy Days Are Here Again

5. What About Today?
1. What About Today?
2. Ask Yourself Why
3. Honey Pie
4. Punky's Dilemma
5. Until It s Time For You To Go
6. That's A Fine Kind O'Freedom
7. Little Tin Soldier
8. With A Little Help From My Friends
9. Alfie
10. The Morning After
11. Goodnight

6. Hello Dolly [Soundtrack]
1. Just Leave Everything To Me
2. It Takes A Woman
3. It Takes A Woman (Reprise)
4. Put On Your Sunday Clothes
5. Ribbons Down My Back
6. Dancing
7. Before The Parade Passes By
8. Elegance
9. Love Is Only Love
10. Hello Dolly
11. It Only Takes A Moment
12. So Long Dearie
13. Finale

7. Stoney End
1. I Don't Know Where I Stand
2. Hands Offthe Man (Flim Flam Man)
3. If You Could Read My Mind
4. Just A Little Lovin'
5. Let Me Go
6. Stoney End
7. No Easy Way Down
8. Time And Love
9. Maybe
10. Free The People
11. I`ll Be Home

8. Barbra Joan Streisand
1. Beautiful
2. Love
3. Where You Lead
4. I Never Meant To Hurt You
5. One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home
6. Space Captain
7. Since I Fell For You
8. Mother
9. The Summer Knows
10. I Mean To Shine
11. You've Got A Friend

9. Live Concert In The Forum
1. Sing / Make Your Own Kind Of Music
2. Starting Here Starting Now
3. Don't Rain On My Parade
4. Monologue
5. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
6. Sweet Inspiration / Where You Lead
7. Didn't We
8. My Man
9. Stoney End
10. Sing / Happy Days Are Here Again
11. People

10. Classical Barbra
1. Beau Soir
2. Brezairola
3. Verschwiegene
4. In Trutina (Carmina Burana)
5. Lascia Ch'io Pianga (Rinaldo)
6. Mondnacht
7. Dank Sei Dir, Herr
8. I Loved You

11. bonus tracks (1984-1993)
1. Adelaide's Lament
2. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
3. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
4. The Love Inside
5. Over The Rainbow
6. What Kind Of Fool
7. Happy Days Are Here Again
8. Luck Be A Lady
9. Moon River
10. Happy Days Are Here Again
11. I Hate Music
12. Value
13. Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?
14. Be My Guest / Dialogue with Judy Garland & Ethel Merman
15. My Man / Auld Lang Syne
16. You Wanna Bet
17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (with Harold Arlen)
18. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair / Look At That Face
19. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
20. Sleep In Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
21. When You Gotta Go / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
22. I Can Do It
23. Close To You
24. You're The Top (Ryan O'Neal)
25. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
26. If I Close My Eyes
27. Between Yesterday And Tomorrow
28. God Bless The Child
29. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
30. If I Loved You
31. Theme From Nuts (End Credits)
32. Here We Are At Last
33. Warm All Over

Издатель (локализатор) в России: РМГ Рекордз

Музыка различных стилей и направлений

Главная  |  Каталог игр  |  Программы  |  Каталог Видео  |  Музыка  |  Е-Книга  |  Энциклопедии  |  Учебники  | Обзоры Игр   |  Games Reviews

© Исполнитель Streisand Barbra CD2, стиль Streisand Barbra CD2, mp3, музыка mp-3